skip to main content

Board Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 6pmTop of Page

Monson-Sultana Joint Union Elementary School District Board

President: Bette George - Trustee Area 3

Clerk: Lynn Simmons - Trustee Area 5

Delbert Quintana - Trustee Area 2

Robert Cepeda - Trustee Area 1

Jeff Belknap - Trustee Area 4

School Board PoliciesTop of Page

To view Monson-Sultana's current school board policies, click here for public access
Log in information:
User: monsonsultana
Password: public

District MapTop of Page

Click Here to view a map of the Trustee Areas within our District

Board Meeting AgendaTop of Page

Board Meeting MinutesTop of Page